Home About Gallery Gigs

Angie McEvoy

Comedian


Mail: Angie@AngieMcEvoy.com

Email

me


Hello, and thank you for visiting my website.


Check in here to find information and news about Angie McEvoy, Comedian, including a bio, gallery, video clips and links to some of my favourite things.


There is also a list of my gigs where I will be performing at lovely clubs along with some fantastically funny people – so do come along and enjoy some live comedy.


See you soon!

“Her conversational delivery is a treat “

 – The Guardian


“A wonderfully cynical view of the world”

– Chortle



CLICK HERE TO SEE ANGIE ON “THE WORLD STANDS UP”


Angie


UPCOMING GIGS


Fri 31 July / Sat 1 Aug

Jongleurs Leeds


Wed 12 August

MY Comedy Birmingham


Sat Aug 15th

Jongleurs Portsmouth


Sat Aug 22

Jongleurs Cardiff


Fri 11 Sep

Out of Bounds Comedy Sevenoaks


Thur 17 Sep

Bearcat Comedy Bromley


Thur 24 Sep

Manfords Comedy Club Norfolk


Fri 25 Sep

Jongleurs On the Road

Newbury Corn Exchange


Sat 26 Sep

Jongleurs VTBC


Sat 3 Oct

Jongleurs Watford


Thu-Fri 22-23 Oct

The Star Inn Plumstead


Sat 31 Oct

Jongleurs Southampton


Thu 5 Nov

Old Town Comedy Club Swindon


Sat 7 Nov

Jongleurs Reading


Sat 28 Nov

Jongleurs Sway


Fri-Sat 4-5 Dec

Jongleurs Portsmouth


Fri-Sat 11-12 Dec

Jongleurs Portsmouth


Thur-Fri-Sat 17-19 Dec Jongleurs Watford