Home About Gallery Gigs

Angie McEvoy

Comedian


Mail: Angie@AngieMcEvoy.com

Email

me


Hello, and thank you for visiting my website.


Check in here to find information and news about Angie McEvoy, Comedian, including a bio, gallery, video clips and links to some of my favourite things.


There is also a list of my gigs where I will be performing at lovely clubs along with some fantastically funny people – so do come along and enjoy some live comedy.


See you soon!

“Her conversational delivery is a treat “

 – The Guardian


“A wonderfully cynical view of the world”

– Chortle



CLICK HERE TO SEE ANGIE ON “THE WORLD STANDS UP”


Angie


UPCOMING GIGS


Fri-Sat 30-31 Jan

Backyard Comedy

Bethnal Green


Sat 7 Feb

Jongleurs Camden


Fri 13 Feb

Comedy Cellar - Bracknell


Fri-Sat 20-21 Feb

Jongleurs VTBC


Fri 27 Feb

Out of Bounds Comedy

Oxford


Fri-Sat 6-7 March

Jongleurs Bristol


Fri-Sat 13-14 March

Jongleurs Birmingham


Sat 21 March

Manford’s Comedy Club

Cardiff


Fri 27 March

Out Of Bounds Comedy

West Malling


Sat 04 April

Jongleurs Sway

Covent Garden


Fri 10 April

Manford's Comedy Club Clacton


Sat 11 April

Bromley Comedy Club


Sat 25 April

Manford’s Comedy Club Manchester


Sat 02 May

Jongleurs Watford


Fri-Sat 8-9 May

Jongleurs Nottingham


Sat 23 May

Jongleurs Cardiff